This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Membership Committee
Share |


This committee has focused on gathering information about our membership in order to help the Society more fully serve their needs. The committee’s activities include conducting demographic surveys and organizing the Tell Me booth at conferences, analyzing the data collected through these efforts, and making recommendations to the Executive Committee.

Committee Members

Ariel Nereson (Committee Co-Chair), University at Buffalo - SUNY
Baron Kelly (Committee Co-Chair), University of Louisville, Executive Committee representative
Chase Bringardner, Auburn University
Jyana Browne, University of Maryland
Lisa Freeman, University of Illinois at Chicago
Jacob Juntunen, Southern Illinois University
Katherine Zien, McGill University
Jacob Gallagher-Ross, University of Toronto
Joseph Cermatori, Assistant Professor, Skidmore College
Katie Stone, Adjunct, Santiago Canyon College
Lisa Robinson (GSC representative), St. John's University

© 2019  American Society for Theatre Research (ASTR). All Rights Reserved.

Home | Member Login | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
P.O. Box 4369 | Boulder, CO 80306-4369 
Phone: +1 303-530-3490 | Fax: +1 855-494-6777 | Email: