This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
News & Press: Announcements

2017 ASTR Election Results

Friday, June 9, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |

I am very happy to share the recent election results. Recognition and gratitude are due to the Nomination Committee, candidates, and all of you who participated in the election process. Your participation is essential for the health and longevity of the organization!

The following officers and representatives have been elected to serve ASTR:

Patricia Herrera
Vice President for Awards

E.J. Westlake

Scott Magelssen

Rhonda Blair
Kate Bredeson
Elizabeth W. Son
Executive Committee

Sissi Liu
Graduate Student Caucus Representative to Executive Committee

Looking forward to seeing you in Atlanta in November!

Daphne Lei

© 2019  American Society for Theatre Research (ASTR). All Rights Reserved.

Home | Member Login | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
P.O. Box 922 | Santa Cruz, CA 95061
Phone: +1 628-222-4088 | Email: