Join | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Graduate Student Caucus
Group HomeGroup Home Blog Home Group Blogs

ASTR GSC 2015 Cabinet

Posted By Michelle Cowin Gibbs, Bowling Green State University, Sunday, November 2, 2014
Please join me in welcoming our 2015 Graduate Student Caucus Cabinet:
Kellen HoxworthStanford University 
GSC President and Representative to the Executive Committee
Michelle Salerno, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Vice President and Representative to the Committee on Conferences
Stephanie Vella, Graduate Center of the City University of New York
Vice President and Representative to the Annual Conference Committee
Sarah Campbell, Indiana University
Haddy Kreie, University of California Santa Barbara
GSC Representative to New Paradigms in Graduate Education 

Each representative will assume office after the ASTR Business Meeting in Baltimore on Saturday, November 22, 2014.

Thank you,

President, Graduate Student Caucus
American Society for Theatre Research

Tags:  2015  astr  ASTR Baltimore  astrgsc  graduate students  gsc elections  gsc leadership  haddy kreie  kellen hoxworth  Michelle Cowin-Mensah  michelle salerno  sarah campbell  stephanie vella 

Share |
© 2018 American Society for Theatre Research (ASTR). All Rights Reserved.

Home | Member Login | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252, St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 651-288-3429 | Fax: 651-290-2266 | Email: