Join | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
2018 Annual Conference
Share |

Join us at ASTR’s 2018 Conference in San Diego

Arousal: Theatre, Performance, Embodiment
November 15 - 18, 2018
Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
San Diego, California

Program Chairs

Chase Bringardner, Auburn University
Christin Essin, Vanderbilt University
Kirsten Pullen, Texas A&M University

Program Committee Members

Donatella Gallela, University of California-Riverside
Patricia Herrera, University of Richmond
DJ Hopkins, San Diego State University
Zachary Price, University of California-Los Angeles
Megan Sanborn-Jones, Brigham Young University
Aaron Thomas, University of Central Florida

© 2017 | American Society for Theatre Research (ASTR)

All rights reserved.

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite. 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 651.288.3429 | Fax: 651.290.2266 | Email: