Join | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
2016 Exhibitors and Advertisers
Share |

Exhibitors

Playwrights Canada Press
Booth 1 & 2

269 Richmond St. W., Ste 202
Toronto, Ontario
Contact: Annie Gibson
Email: annie@playwrightscanada.com
Website: www.playwrightscanada.com

Bloomsbury Publishing
Booth 9 & 10

1385 Broadway, Fl 5
New York, NY 10018
Contact: Jessica Tackett
Email: jessica.tackett@bloomsbury.com
Website: www.bloomsbury.com/drama



Northwestern University Press
Booth 3

629 Noyes St., Evanston, IL 60208
Website: www.nupress.northwestern.edu

Cambridge University Press
Booth 11

Shaftesbury Road
Cambridge, CB2 8BS, England
Email: information@cambridge.org
Website: www.cambridge.org/academic



University of Michigan Press
Booth 4
839 Greene St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Contact: Sam Killian
Email: killians@umich.edu
Website: www.press.umich.edu

Routledge
Booth 12

711 Third Ave, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Contact: Christopher Hardin
Email: dominic.scarpelli@palgrave-usa.com
Website: www.routledge.com



Duke University Press
Booth 5

905 W Main Street, Ste 18-B,
Durham, NC 27701
Contact: Mandy Bayrami
Website: www.dukeupress.edu

Southern Illinois University Press
Booth 13

1915 University Press Dr., MC-6806,
Carbondale, IL 62901
Contact: Kristine Priddy
Email: siupresspublicity@siu.edu
Website: www.siupress.com



Alexander Street, a ProQuest Company
Booth 6

3212 Duke St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
Contact: Gina Vavra
Email: GVavra@alexanderstreet.com
Website: www.alexanderstreet.com

Southern Illinois University Press
BOOTH 109

1915 University Press Drive
Carbondale, IL 62901
Contact: Lynanne Page
Email: jlpage@siu.edu
Website: www.siupress.com



University of Iowa Press
Booth 14

100 Kuhl House, 119 West Park Road
Iowa City, IA 52242
Contact: Catherine Cocks
Email: cath-campbell@uiowa.edu
Website: www.uiowapress.org

University of Iowa Press
BOOTH 129

100 Kuhl House
119 West Park Road
Iowa City, IA 52242
Contacts: Catherine Cocks (Acquistiions), Allison Means (Marketing)
Email: cath-campbell@uiowa.edu, allison-means@uiowa.edu Website: uiowapress.org



TDR: The Drama Review
Booth 7

New York University
Tisch School of the Arts
665 Broadway, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10012
Contact: Mariellen Sandford
Email: tdr@nyu.edu
Website: www.mitpressjournals.org/tdr

Palgrave Macmillan
Dominic Scarpelli
Booth 15
One New York Plaza, New York, NY 10004
Email: dominic.scarpelli@palgrave-usa.com
Website: www.palgrave.com



The Scholar's Choice
Mary Lynn Howe
Booth 8
100 College Ave, Ste 130
Rochester, NY 14607
Email: mlh@scholarschoice.com
Website: www.scholarschoice.com

Association for Theatre in Higher Education
ATHE
Booth 16
1000 Westgate Drive
St. Paul, MN 55114
Email: info@athe.org
Website: www.athe.org



American Society for Theatre Research ASTR
Booth 17
1000 Westgate Drive
St. Paul, MN 55114
Email: info@astr.org
Website: www.astr.org

Cornell University
J. Michael Kinsey
Booth 18
One New York Plaza
New York, NY 10004
Email: amd78@cornell.edu
Website: http://pma.cornell.edu



Opening Reception Sponsors

Canadian Theatre Review and Modern Drama
Audrey Greenwood
University of Toronto Press, Journals Division
5201 Dufferin Street
North York, ON M3H 5T8, Canada
Website: agreenwood@utpress.utoronto.ca
Website: moderndrama.utpjournals.press.com/
Website: www.utpjournals.press\loi\ctr
Website: www.utpjournals.press

Advertisers

Duke University Press
905 W Main Street, Suite 18-B
Durham, NC 27701
Website: www.dukeupress.edu

Modern Language Association
85 Broad Street, Suite 500

New York, NY 10004-2434
Contact: Chéri A. Smith
Email: csmith@mla.org
Website: www.mla.org



Northwestern University Press
629 Noyes St.
Evanston, IL 60208
Contact: Eddie Paterson
Email: nupress@northwestern.edu
Website: www.nupress.northwestern.edu

Playwrights Canada Press
269 Richmond St. W., Suite 202, Toronto Ontario
Contact: Annie Gibson
Email: annie@playwrightscanada.com
Website: www.playwrightscanada.com



UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television
East Melnitz, Los Angeles, CA 90095t
Contact: Sandy Hall
Email: shall@tft.ucla.edu
Website: www.tft.ucla.edu

University of Michigan Press
839 Greene St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Contact: Sam Killian
Email: killians@umich.edu
Website: www.press.umich.edu

University of Minnesota, Dept. Theatre Arts & Dance
330 21st Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Contact: Margaret Werry
Email: werry001@umn.edu
Website: Theatre.umn.edu

University of Roehampton
Caragh JohnsonCommunications, Grove House, Froebel College SW15 5PJ
University of Roehampton London, England
Contact:
Email: caragh.johnson@roehampton.ac.uk
Website: www.roehampton.ac.uk/drama-theatre-and-performance

Washington University in St. Louis
Pannill Camp 1 Brookings Drive, Box 1108
St Louis, MS 63130
Contact: Margaret Werry
Email: pcamp@wustl.edu
Website: wustl.edu/campus-experience/arts-culture


© 2017 | American Society for Theatre Research (ASTR)

All rights reserved.

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite. 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 651.288.3429 | Fax: 651.290.2266 | Email: info@astr.org