Join | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
2015 Conference Program Committee
Share |
Program Committee (2015 - Portland)
Conference Program Chairs:
  • Jean Graham-Jones (City University of New York)
  • James Harding (University of Maryland)
  • Janelle Reinelt (University of Warwick)
Conference Program Committee:
  • Patrick Anderson (University of California, San Diego, ex officio)
  • Margaret Werry (University of Minnesota, ex officio)
  • Kate Bredeson (Reed College)
  • Joshua Chambers-Letson (Northwestern, Committee on Conferences Rep)
  • Dorothy Chansky (Texas Tech University, Committee on Conferences Rep)
  • Matt Di Cintio (Tufts, Theatre Library Association Rep)
  • John Fletcher (Louisiana State University)
  • Avishek Ganguly (Rhode Island School of Design)
  • Christina McMahon (University of California, Santa Barbara)
  • Stephanie Vella (City University of New York, Graduate Student Caucus Rep

© 2018 | American Society for Theatre Research (ASTR)

All rights reserved.

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite. 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 651.288.3429 | Fax: 651.290.2266 | Email: