Join | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
2015 Exhibitors and Advertisers
Share |

Exhibitors

Bloomsbury Publishing and Methuen Drama
BOOTH 111, 113

1385 Broadway, Fl 5
New York, NY 10018
Contact: Jessica Tackett
Email: Jessica.Tackett@bloomsbury.com
Website: www.bloomsbury.com

Cambridge University Press
BOOTH 117

University Printing House
Shaftesbury Road
Cambridge CB2 8BS
United Kingdom
Contact: Holly Buttimore
Email: hbuttimore@cambridge.org
Website: www.cambridge.org
Also an Advertiser



Duke University Press
BOOTH 107

905 W. Main Street
Suite 18-B
Durham, NC 27707
Website: dukeupress.edu

Network of Ensemble Theaters
BOOTH 103

PO Box 83526
Portland, OR 97283
Contact: Alisha Tonsic
Email: atonsic@ensembletheaters.net
Website: http://www.ensembletheaters.net
Also an Advertiser



Northwestern University Press
BOOTH 108
629 Noyes St.
Evanston, IL 60208
Contact: Greta Bennion
Email: g-bennion@northwestern.edu
Website: www.nupress.northwestern.edu

Palgrave Macmillan
BOOTH 119

175 Fifth Ave
New York, NY 10010
Contact: Dominic Scarpelli
Email: dominic.scarpelli@palgrave-usa.com
Website: www.palgrave.com



Playwrights Canada Press
BOOTH 101

202 - 269 Richmond St. W.,
Toronto, Ontario, M5V 1X1 Canada
Contact: Mandy Bayrami
Email: mandy@playwrightscanada.com
Website: www.playwrightscanada.com

Routledge
BOOTH 125

711 Third Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, New York 10017
Contact: Leonardo Cuellar
Email: Leonardo.cuellar@taylorandfrancis.com
Website: http://routledge.com



The Scholar's Choice
BOOTH 121, 123

100 College Avenue
Suite 130
Rochester, New York 14607
Contact: Mary Lynn Howe
Email: mlh@scholarschoice.com
Website: www.scholarschoice.com

Southern Illinois University Press
BOOTH 109

1915 University Press Drive
Carbondale, IL 62901
Contact: Lynanne Page
Email: jlpage@siu.edu
Website: www.siupress.com



TDR: The Drama Review
BOOTH 127

665 Broadway, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10012
Contact: Mariellen Sandford, Associate Editor
Email: TDR@nyu.edu
Website: mitpressjournals.org/tdr

University of Iowa Press
BOOTH 129

100 Kuhl House
119 West Park Road
Iowa City, IA 52242
Contacts: Catherine Cocks (Acquistiions), Allison Means (Marketing)
Email: cath-campbell@uiowa.edu, allison-means@uiowa.edu Website: uiowapress.org



University of Michigan Press
BOOTH 105

839 Greene St
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Contact: Sam Killian
Email: killians@umich.edu
Website: http://www.press.umich.edu/
Also an Advertiser

 



Advertisers

Cambridge Scholars Publishing
Lady Stephenson Library
Welbeck Road, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE6
2PA, United Kingdom
Contact: Chris Humphrey
Email: chris.humphrey@cambridgescholars.com
Website: www.cambridgescholars.com

Department of Performance Studies,
Tisch School of the Arts

721 Broadway, 6th Floor, NY, NY 10003
Contact: Laura Elena Fortes
Email: laura.fortes@nyu.edu
Website: http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies



PSi #22 Performance Climates
c/o 238 John Medley Building, University of Melbourne,
Parkville VIC, 3052 Australia.
Contact: Eddie Paterson
Email: contact@psi2016.com
Website: www.psi2016.com

UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television East Melnitz
Los Angeles, California 90095
Contact: Sandy Hall
Email: shall@tft.ucla.edu
Website: www.tft.ucla.edu



University of Toronto Press
5201 Dufferin Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
Contact: Audrey Greenwood
Email: agreenwood@utpress.utoronto.ca
Website: www.utpress.utoronto.ca

Washington University in St. Louis
1 Brookings Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63130
Contact: Julia Walker
Email: jwalker28@wustl.edu
Website: http://pad.artsci.wustl.edu/graduate

© 2016 | American Society for Theatre Research (ASTR)

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite. 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 651.288.3429 | Fax: 651.290.2266 | Email: info@astr.org