Join | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Leadership & Staff
Share |

Access the Leadership Group and reports.

Officers

Daphne Lei

Daphne Lei
President, 2015 – 2018
president@astr.org


Jill Stevenson

Jill Stevenson
Vice President for Conferences, 2015 – 2018
vpconferences@astr.org


Esther Kim Lee

Esther Kim Lee
Vice President for Publications, 2016 – 2019
vppublications@astr.org


Patricia Herrera

Patricia Herrera
Vice President for Awards, 2017 – 2020
awards@astr.org


Scott Magelssen

Scott Magelssen
Secretary, 2017 – 2020
secretary@astr.org


E.J. Westlake

E.J. Westlake
Treasurer, 2017 – 2020
treasurer@astr.org


Executive Committee

Rhonda Blair
rblair@mail.smu.edu


Kate Bredeson

Kate Bredeson
kbredeso@reed.edu


Debra Caplan


Chyrstyna Dail

Chrystyna Dail
cdail@ithaca.edu


James Harding

James Harding
jharding@umd.edu


Doug Jones


Mechele Leon

Mechele Leon
mleon@ku.edu


Sissi Liu

Sissi Liu
Graduate Student Caucus Representative to Executive Committee
muse.du.theatre@gmail.com



Noe Montez


Elizabeth W. Son


Volunteer Staff

Danielle Rosvally

Danielle Rosvally
Electronic Publications Associate Editor
DRosvall@buffalo.edu


Staff

Eric Ewald

Eric Ewald, CAE
Executive Director
erice@astr.org
651-290-6266


Jason Acord

Jason Acord
Membership Specialist
jasona@astr.org
651-366-6088


Rhonda Grizzard

Rhonda Grizzard
Meeting Planner
rhondag@astr.org
847-447-1703


Mei Li Brown

Mei Li Brown
Communication Specialist
meilib@astr.org
651-203-7251



© 2018 | American Society for Theatre Research (ASTR)

All rights reserved.

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite. 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 651.288.3429 | Fax: 651.290.2266 | Email: info@astr.org